You can delete a workout on the platform if you are the owner of the workout. It can be a good idea to clean up your profile by deleting any test workouts or duplicates you might have created.
Here is a video that will show you how to delete a workout
To delete a workout you first need to open the menu for the chosen workout:
In the menu, you will find "delete workout" on the left-hand side:
It is not possible to restore a deleted workout, so make sure it is the right workout before you confirm the deletion: