We have added an autosave function in the Session Designer to make sure that your work will not be lost if something unexpected happens.
Here is a video that will show you how to use the autosave function
The autosave function kicks in after the first 30 seconds and continues to create an autosaved copy of your work every 30 seconds for the remainder of the time you are online. If something unexpected happens and you are forced to restart the Intelligent Cycling desktop app, it is important that you go to the menu and reopen the Session Designer. If you go to a workout and hit "edit" it will overwrite the autosaved copy. Here is how it will look in the session designer: