When saving your workout you can decide if you want it to be "private" or "public". If it is set to "private" it will not be visible for anyone else that searches for a workout on the platform. If it is set to "public" anyone can find and use it.
Here is a video that will show you how to set your workout to private/public
If the visibility of your workout is set to "private" you can still share it using a private link.
The option to set a workout to "private" or "public" appears when saving the workout. You will find it below the input fields for the title and description of your workout as shown below:
If you want to change the visibility of your workout later, you can do so by opening your workout in "edit"-mode and go to the save-window again.